Gorki Golf Club

Upcoming Open CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
LENINGRAD REGION CHAMPIONSHIP STAGE 2 Mon 29th May '17 0 days 
LENINGRAD REGION GOLF COMPETITION Thu 1st Jun '17 3 days 
GORKI CUP 1ST STAGE Sat 3rd Jun '17 5 days 
GORKI VS MOSCOW COUNTRY CLUB Tue 13th Jun '17 15 days 
MEN'S ONLY 1 STAGE (Stroke play) Wed 14th Jun '17 16 days 
GORKI SPB OPEN Thu 22nd Jun '17 24 days 
LADIES SUMMER CHALLENGE (STAGE 2) Sat 24th Jun '17 26 days 
GORKI CUP 2nd STAGE Sun 25th Jun '17 27 days 
MEN'S ONLY 2 STAGE (Stroke play) Wed 28th Jun '17 30 days 
LENINGRAD REGION GOVERNOR'S CUP Thu 29th Jun '17 31 days 
KEMPINSKY GOLF CUP Sat 1st Jul '17 33 days 
MEN'S ONLY 3 STAGE (Stroke play) Wed 5th Jul '17 37 days 
LADIES SUMMER CHALLENGE (STAGE 3) Sat 15th Jul '17 47 days 
GORKI CUP 3rd STAGE Sun 16th Jul '17 48 days 
MEN'S ONLY 4 STAGE (Stroke play) Wed 19th Jul '17 51 days 
FAMILY CUP Sun 23rd Jul '17 55 days 
5th STAGE JUNIORS CUP (1st Day) Tue 25th Jul '17 57 days 
5th STAGE JUNIORS CUP (2nd Day) Wed 26th Jul '17 58 days 
5th STAGE JUNIORS CUP (FINAL Day) Thu 27th Jul '17 59 days 
BEGINNERS ONLY 36+ Sat 29th Jul '17 61 days 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayed. Show All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.